top of page

Admiration vs. Fatal Attraction 

Updated: Oct 15, 2019

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS!?

...... LETS TALK........

Have you ever admired someone? I mean like not like them, and wanna marry them but just really admired someone? Like to the point where you wrre trapped on every word that they said, and literally had you sprung out without even knowing.

Okay maybe not sprung 🤣but you get the point/ question.

TFS, I had a friend who I recently hung out with and we been friends for quite some time, so this time of course I'm expecting us to catch up, have some laughs, with some adult activity of course👏🏽😏 like we normally do.

Its like a ritual for when we get back together.

However, that was not the case, it was the complete opposite actually. 😒 it was like seeing my friend in a new light and instantly turned off, by not only the situation but the friend as well.

Admiration to instant, "why the fuck didnt I just stay home? " not as many laughs like normally and during the conversation I started to notice that those things that I once admired might have just been a fatal attraction. 😅🤷🏾‍♀️

It could have just been the mood that was created but the atmosphere and expectations were def not there.

Long story short, Picture a room of awkward silence, a 3rd party who is more than likely fucking the homie, so my presence is def a, "umm who the fuck are you?" Type of situation lol.

Now times that with some bud and divide my presence and what do have? A dead situation. 🤷🏾‍♀️😭

My friend later apologized that night when I was leaving, for the situation but to me it was like, "oh okay" but *kanye shrug* 🤷🏾‍♀️

Well until next time Tfs, thanks for reading and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else!

☆Follow Me EveryWhere☆

Https://funsizecreations.shop

.

Https://Instagram.com/_FunSizeCreations

.

Https://Instagram.com/funwrkoutz

.

Https://Instagram.com/funsizefotography

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page