top of page

It's time To Dip

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS,

....... Let's Talk........

I'm ctfu! Its 5 in the morning and im up practicng the "Dip" in our terms, "The Death Drop."

Dont ask me why I'm up and of all things I decide to do, why the heck the death drop?


Tbh I'm ctfu, I've always wanted to learn how to do this life or death, "move" if you may.


But for the life of me I just never could get it, either that or I just was to paranoid to fall the wrong way lol. 🤯


Welp, I decided this morning was the morning! 🤣😭 and YouTube WAS my bestfriend.


I didnt bust my knee so that was a good start, and the videos I found on YouTube weren't that much help, then again I only watched like 2 or 3 reference videos 🤣😱 but not the point.


So I'm in my bedroom, practicing this deadly move on my new faux fur rug.

(which can be purchased on my website) https://funsizecreations.shop


And Boom!

I'm instantly on my ass and pondering the same damn thing that you are while reading this post.🤦🏾‍♀️😲🤣


I gathered my bearings, hence this blog🤣😭


Sooo Ip man 2 and 3 on Netlix can be to the rescue.... along with some herb life of course🙃🤝😏


Welp, thanks for reading Tfs and being up with me.

Stay tuned to see my future updates on learning this.... Move lol.


Later for now, and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else

♡Follow Me Everywhere♡

Https://Instagram.com/_funsizecreations

Https://funsizecreations.shop

Https://Instagram.com/funwrkoutz

Https://Instagram.com/funsizeFotography

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page