top of page

How Do you control your anxiety?

Updated: Oct 29, 2019

HeyHey guys and what’s up T.F.S!?

............Let’s talk............

 

I'm taking a brief survey to see how well my TFS MEMBERS can manage their stress.


I'm hoping with the help of you guys we can partner up and change our way of thinking.


What are some things you do to help you cope or help control your anxiety.


For example: I like to teach.

I build furniture from scratch and upcycle furniture. I offer free DIY videos (Do.it.Yourself) and blogs on how to achieve that same look without costing an arm and an leg.


It allows me time to focus on something outside of myself and my everyday problems.


I focus my free time on managing my accounts, making ads, and locking myself into work with website edits and flyer making. Anything to really get my mind on one accord. Because I be everywhere.


The thing about anxiety is it can be triggered and for every trigger, I've learned through my girlfriend, there is a cause.


If one could exactly focus that energy on turning their negative in to a positive I guarentee a better livelihood.


If you want to try and control your anxiety TFS, try doing something that will keep you smiling.

Something that will make you happy even if it's a Monday!


Watch how situations start to get more smoother for you and how easier it will be to enter a room full of people whom you dont know.


Try figuring out your triggers and how to more so start avoiding them.

It's alot easier than you think, with just some time, patience and determination on learning the real you. Trust me from experience my friend lol.


Well TFS thanks for reading again, and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else!

New Blog Alert: Why Feeling "Inadequate" in a relationship can cost you your spouse and what to do?


Stay Connected with me Everywhere!

.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page