top of page

All that hard work for nothing

Heyhey guys and what’s up TFS?!

...........Lets Talk................

In one of my previous post, I was mentioning my client and how super happy I was to have her and blah blah blah!

Welp TFS it was all for nothing!

Got the wool pulled right over my eyes.

I mean I won’t say, “for nothing” but they def let me go. #fired

I really dislike when that happens smh.

I mean I’m still with the company just no longer with the client.


One thing that bothers me in the medical field is that, they make you cut off all means of communication with the client.


I happen to grow a found love for my clients and don’t just sit around to collect a check, unfortunately.


I guess I’m just butt sore because my girlfriend was right.😴

She warned me that this would happen. I love to hard TFS. 😷🤧🥴


She said that I was doing to much and I shouldn't be doing this and that and blah blah blah ....


Ughh, I really hate when she is right. 😂🤣


With anything being said, thanks for reading TFS!

Later for now and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else.

♡Stay Connected with me♡


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page