top of page

Burgers Anyone?

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS.

..............LETS TALK........

Okay its dinner time and the woman and I are hungry.. what's new lmao.

What's on the menu??🤔

Welp I love being catered to and my lady loves doing it, so.... burgers It is, folks 🤣🤝😏

Diamond Is like the chief on certain days (days I'm not hype to be the Baker 🤣😭)

It's a great partnership 🙃🤝🙄🤣 so we're trying out this turkey burger recipe that she found on TASTY.

TFS, seriously, get your butt on facebook or Google 🤔🤷🏾‍♀️ and look up "Tasty".

Those guys have some serious recipes that will satisfy any foodies paradise.

Not to mention we love those recipes for healthy treats.

None the less welcome to the😂🤣 home made burger special.

Oh and don't forget the pickle baby!


I mean it is your burger, so go crazy and do what you want to it, add sum Bar BQ sauce, relish, onions, green peppers or etc.

Welp T.F.S thanks for reading, go cook yourself some food and tag me in a few pics if you've tried one of, TASTY'S recipe.


I'm about to devour this delicious meal that the love of my life has made me. 🥰

Later for now Tfs, and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else.

♡ Stay Conected with Me ♡

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page