top of page

Girl Slay Alert...

Heyhey guys and what's up T.F.S?!

.........Let's Talk............

Honey chileee, look who is stylish and living it up in the glam world.

We around! So my young lady had been talking about wanting to do her hair for quite some time and I've just been dying to make her a hair appointment.

Her son finally gave me the info and we headed down to make my young ladies day.

She is a regular at this shop so it was nice that she was still remembered. I'm not quite sure when her last appt. Was but she was happy when she walked in, so I'm super happy for that! That day was super exciting!

Look at that smile on her face!

She got herself a nice little wash

From her regular hair technician, Mrs. MATTIE. she was a ball of joy. I love hair techs that know you on first name basis and actually take the time to get to know their clients.

This hair shop even has a nail technician so it's a two for one deal, hair and nails. 😝

One thing I love is, hair. My client has some nice hair actually. 😂😍

She got herself a blow dry

And honey chileee when I say that she was feeling herself like phone sex, honey she was a new woman 😂🤷🏾‍♀️

By the time that she was in that chair getting fried dyed and laid to the side, my young lady was already overwhelmed with excitement

Check out her curls.

What do you think?

Thanks Mrs. MATTIE for making her feel like herself again!

And thank you TFS for reading.

Later for now, and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page