top of page

My Pussy is in Heat 🤦🏾‍♀️😭

Heyhey Guys and what's up TFS!?

.........Let's Talk..........

 

Am I the only one who gets annoyed

when there cat goes in heat? 😪

In adult terms... gets horny??

Meet, Mary Jane Lee aka MJ aka our culprit of the hour. 😂🤷🏾‍♀️🙄

This got damn cat is driving me crazy!

It's like every freaking week she is screaming out, cat calling, letting all the strays know that she is in heat. Even though we don't even freaking have any. 🤦🏾‍♀️ the area we moved to, has def limited us from stray street cats so this is ridiculous.

Before she had all the Male cats coming up on our porch and spraying to claim their territory.

I did some research tfs, and it's really nothing that we can do.

It's no different than when the human body goes into our "heat" cycle, we're just not screaming at the top of our lungs for a mate. 😂😭

Look at her little ass, just begging to be taken down. (Chris brown style)

She annoys me! Up all night, up all day just crying. 😑🙄🤦🏾‍♀️

Do you know how long a cat can be in heat for?

Be in heat for up to 13 days smh.

Look at her 😏🥰😑🙄

Now of course the answer to my problem is, get her spayed. However, unless your here yourself to pay for it, or take her on those special days that they offer it free, yet don't tell you it's first come first served basis, with an limited amount of time slots, than please be my guest.

However, the lady nor I have the funds or time.

Not to mention, MaryJane is like my daughter.

I had her since she was too young to be taken from her mother.

In other words she was bottle fed.

So I'm lowkey one of those owners, that believe's their pets are their children. 😂😭🤦🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️

What can I say, I want grand babies, Tfs!

I don't want to play god smh.

Call me crazy but I don't want to be the one who decides, when my cat (child) can or cant have children.

I feel wrong in a way, like when your daughter gets pregnant and asks for an abortion without you knowing, because she went to the "aunt" instead.... Too deep??😂

Welp call me crazy. 😂😭✅

I just don't want to do it and maybe that's why I'm stuck with the headache of her crying. 😭

Tfs, I'm seriously in a mood here lol.

However if your going through the same issue(s), as I am, here is a little help to get you through.

Thanks for reading TFS, and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else!

Share your best "heat" story with me....

Talkingwithfun1@gmail.com

Get featured to win a free photography session..


♡♡Connect with me♡♡

https://instagram.com/funwrkoutz

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page