top of page

New Birthday Tradition

Updated: Aug 13, 2019

HeyHey guys and what's up Tfs!?


Let's Talk


It's Daddies 🤗Birthday Week! 🥰👏😂


Im super freaking excited and cant wait to share what I had in store for her, with you guys.


Welp my girlfriend is officially an old woman!

For her birthday I decided that I wanted to start something new that we could do every year, around her birthday.


Feel free to take this idea to make your spouse happy as hell.

Also if ya want to set the bar, for who ever thinks they will be next in line after you 🤷🏽‍♀️ here is a great start. 😂👐


You can thank me later.

 

The Birthday. Tradition...

So for the month before her birthday I decided to see how nice she could be to me.


That meant with out us arguing or trying to kill one another all for the whole month of June, because her birthday is in July.

Rules: ☆ No arguing

☆ Start from day 30 or 31

☆ For every 24hrs: You add on a which means one gift is locked in for the bday.

Diamond, (the girlfriend, for my new readers 🤗) made it to 5 gifts.


Originally 7, but I got mixed up on the days due to, Amazon's F*** up during delivery lmao.

So with what ever number you end up with by the beginning of your spouse's birthday month, that's how many gifts they get. Get it?🤔🙃

5 days before her birthday she accumulated 5 gifts..

Now, for each new day until their birthday, your going to let your spouse pick a number between 1 and which ever number your spouse made it to. 🤷🏽‍♀️😂


I started on the 25th cause her day is the 30th.


So be sure to start the exact amount of days prior to their birthday or the game wont make sense.


My ladies numbers for the week for example.

On day four she picked #4

On day five she picked # 5 of course 😁because by now, she is hip to the "game" that we're playing.

For each day, each number had a set of gifts that was attached to it is the point that we're getting to.😏


For ex. Day 3 she picked #1 and recieved one gift.

She loved the windbreaker!

What do you think?


♡On day one she picked #3, which came with 3 pairs of new sneakers from snipes. ♡

Check out those Jean's that she has on lol.

♡She picked #2 on day two, which came with two pairs of Jean's from her favorite store, "OldNavy".♡

My lady doesn't normaly wear Jean's, but I wanted her to try out something new before our, " Year of the bougeè" actually ended lmao.

Day #4 she picked #4 of course 😂

and she got 4 new shirts, just as she was complaining about not having anything to wear for the day. 👏


So of course that was perfect timing right? Of course lmao. #best #spouse of the #year for sure! 👐🤣 😁🤙

I mean im just saying, setting the bar kinda high here. Lmao

On day #5


The Big Day!


My lady is officially 28 years young 🤗🥰

and I couldn't be happier to be her girlfriend.

So Tfs, on day #5 I gave her, her last gift, which was everything all together. (which was a new birthday lay 😂 cause she wanted to switch up her whole wardrobe this summer 😂) Along with some more gifts.

Dont ask me why, but, she loves these braclets.

My son popped hers right before our move about a few months ago, and I promised myself that I would grab her another one, once things were settled.

And so I did, as part of #5...

I grabbed this set of bracelets, because her butt is always working 😂

Jokey joke but I grew to love them.

Plus no matter the rest, I will always stand out as that back bone when needed.

Now my lady decided to work on her birthday (of course lol) so we decided to do lunch before hand, of course on me😏.

#5 is all about my lady if you havent caught on yet. 😂


I mean it is her birthday lmao.

We ran down to red lobster and pigged out. 🤦🏽‍♀️😂🤙

I'm such a great photographer lmao.

This picture literally is the raw image, as in no filter or edits lmao.


Come Check me out .

https://instagram.com/funsizefotography

Back on task...😂

By the time she was heading into work, she was full as an ox lmao.

However, Later on that night we beefed... like argued..... lmao.

Listen, listen, her co-workers got her a cake at work, so of course I'm like, "oh your work b***h buying you cakes now huh?" And BOOM! argument lol.

However, all a part of a greater plan lol.

I was planning her a little party at home with just me and her.

I decorated the house quickly and also grabbed her that ice cream Oreo cake that she was dying for all year.

I grabbed her a few other things that shall remain nameless due to adult boundaries 😂🤣 and readers under 18 who may be reading this post lmao.

Needless to say, Daddie's birthday was a success TFS.

I'm super excited for the anniversary in Sept lol so wait on it TFS! 😏🤩...


However, Thanks for reading TFS. 😂

& Let me know if you tried this with . Tag me!

"Remember to learn to love yourself, before trying to love someone else."

HERE ARE SOME....Missed Parts....


Bowling.... Pool... Personal Photo Shoot.


Looking like someone on death row, last meal 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣👏👐👏👐👏😂😂 praise him! Yes lordt!

Later for now Tfs!


♡Stay in touch...♡

Https://instgram.com/_funsizecreations

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page