top of page

Oh Qdoba....

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS!?

........LETS TALK.........

 

I just wanted to finally take the time out to acknowledge my love 😍 for you

So one of the few places that we tried out during our move was Qdoba.

Now TFS, yes I'm a late bloomer,

I mean I'm almost 30, (yes 30😂🙆‍♀️🥰) and I mean the first time I actually been inside of one was when I was like 25 maybe, and the first time that I actually ordered something was when I was 27. 😅🤷🏾‍♀️

My girlfriend took me once and I was sold every since lmao.

I mean everyone squawks about chipotle and I'm just saying, the day that we went, I wasn't impressed.

Then there was our trip to this little guy and BOOM! INSTANT LOVE!🥰😏

Side note: google loves us lmao

It was like as if the gates of heaven knew exactly on this day that we were destined to meet.

If your reading this, take your ass to qudoba and try out their TACO BOWL.

With some Fruit punch Powerade.

Thanks for reading TFS!

And remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else.

♡Connect with me

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page