top of page

Red Lobster will You..

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS!?

LETS TALK.

So on my girlfriends birthday we headed to "Red Lobster," for a quick bite.

nd when I say we pigged out , honey I mean we pigged out lmao.

It was as if they were talking to our soul lmao.

Now don't get me wrong, not every restaurant has an 100%, A++ service, but the food was none the less worth the wait.

Our down fall was going right before she had to get to work 🤦🏾‍♀️ so of course you know we're like speed bunnies with everything.

The only problem was the waitress not being as attentive to us, as he was with the umm *clears throat* caucasian couples, that were surrounding us.

However we let him be great.

Babe ordered us some drinks for starters

And mines was delicious. I'm not a drinker so non alcoholic beverages is where I live at lmao.

Hers however, was filled with tropical things to make her walk funny 😂🤣shout out to the bartender!

When our waitress finally came back to check up on us we were still trying to finish up our appetizers lol.

Our table was filled with food lmao.

I'm guessing we just got carried away with our order🤣🤔😂 however again, it was worth the fight and the wait lmao.

I mean look at how happy her light bright self looks. 😂🤣 #priceless 😍😏

Once our meal was completed with some good old, "to-go" containers it was time for some desert.

What's dinner with out dessert anyway?

I explained to the waiter that it was her birthday, thinking that it would result in maybe a free dessert or someone coming out to sing her happy birthday. I swore they use to.

I mean the Fridays on city line does it and that's why I loved Johnny rocket on south st!

I swear I wanted to work with those guys so bad 🤣😅 it was the perfect job to keep u woke when you were tired.

They cut the lights out and hit the music up loud to sing and dance almost every hour lol.

I'm a dancer and a people person so it was just perfect lmao.

Only problem was, they never called me in for a interview. 🤷🏾‍♀️

welp rocket, look at me now! 🤣😂🤣🤣

I mean the whole not singing her happy birthday or at least giving her an acknowledgement that you are aware of her day, when you asked to see her I.D, would have been nice. It wasn't however a deal breaker.

Bring in the dessert, I got my baby check!

She loved everything and for that, Red Lobster I would like to ask you to marry me lmao.

You guys hired a great cook!

Not to mention it was perfect once warmed back up.

Now TFS, you know that, you can't have everything Be re-warmed,

I.E; chicken wings from a Chinese store from the other night 🤷🏾‍♀️🙆‍♀️

So this was def the last straw that I needed to to get on one knee. 🤣

Reminds me of the 1st time I went to Joe's crab shack 🤔🙆‍♀️🤣😘🥰 but that's another F.log, for another time.

Thanks for reading TFS!

Next time you head to Red Lobster,

Tell them that your birthday is today lol and see what happens. 🤷🏾‍♀️ u left your I.D home 😂🤣🤷🏾‍♀️

Tag me lmao so we can see the results and laugh together. 😂

https://instgram.com/_funsizecreations

Later for now TFS!

&REMEMBER:

LEARN TO LOVE YOURSELF BEFORE TRYING TO LOVE SOMEONE ELSE!

♡Keep in touch with me♡

https://funsizecreations.shop

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page