top of page

Spaghetti Dinner For Two

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS!?

........LETS TALK ........

Well Tfs it's a fun night to add in some surprises.

For those of you who do not know, I am a CNA in my spare time during all of this awesome- ness😅

A client of mine wanted to make dinner.

Well she was more so asked by her son to make dinner for us because he wanted to see if, "she still had it" and tbh with you TFS, so was I.

I mean, I didn't doubt that my client could cook, it was more so just too see if she remembered what the ingredients were or even if she knew how to get around the kitchen without some help.

Of course I supervised. 🤷🏾‍♀️🥰🙆‍♀️ but I gave her the freedom to do what she wanted and flowed beside her more so, out of sight out of mind.

Her dinner of choice ...spaghetti

Believe it or not it wasn't even that bad, well it wasn't bad at all, but it wasn't my grandma's ya know? 🤷🏾‍♀️🤣 we like sugar lmao and hot sauce.

The fact that she actually made it, is what I was psyched for!

Check her out moving and grooving like it's nothing but a G thing baby! 🤣😂

Of course I was paranoid but she was maneuvering like she already had the receipe in the back of her mind,

and just was waiting to show off. 🤣🥰

I was like becareful draining those noodles, but she was already 2 steps a head of me, with the drainer and the pan ready, I couldn't help but to smile and laugh at her.

Now the reason for my excitement is because, she is the first client to actually cook with me 🤣😂 let alone for me.

I'm forever grateful.

I decieed to stay and eat dinner with her.

Although her son wanted to see if, she could do it, he didn't eat any.🤦🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️

Word of advice,

Don't let them see the receipe!

As soon as he saw onions he was nowhere to be found 😂🤣 jk.

But he definitely said, "no thanks" once he saw her chop and throw in the onions.

Thanks for reading TFS!


LATER FOR NOW!

& REMEMBER:

LEARN TO LOVE YOURSELF BEFORE TRYING TO LOVE SOMEONE ELSE!


😏Link with me 😏

Https://funsizecreations.shop

♡Keep in touch♡

Https://instgram.com/_funsizecreations

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page