top of page

Toothaches are WORST than labor

Heyhey guys and what's up TFS!?

............. LETS TALK............

So for the last past week I have been out of commission with this nasty little toothache that has swollen my face up like a damn pumpkin.

If you haven't had one yet, may god bless your soul with your perfect set of teeth. 😒

😂 However, I wouldn't be upset if you fell and chipped your two front teeth.

I mean this feeling is like no other, one minute your smiling and the next your curled up in a fetal position, crying and asking god, "why me?".

Daddy took me to the dentist and lets just say that, if you know me then you know me and the dentist don't get along

So we were headed to see what they can do for me to get rid of this damn tooth, because for 3 years I have been going through this damn on and off tooth pain.

Like it makes me feel miserable inside and out.

My Dime, tried her hardest to make me feel better but it was nothing really that she could do. This toothache was/is winning lol.

Gotta love my daddies effort tho. 👏🥰

She has been nothing but attentive and waiting on me hand and foot.

Its not often that she see me cry, so whenever she see me start to whimper, it instantly pulls at her heart strings, lol yet aww. 😍🥰 #luckyme

However, I'm pretty much over this pain and not being able to work.

Like a toothache is seriously worst than labor (or so I was told) I just know that, I can def live with out it.

Well TFS Thanks for reading, I'll keep u updated on my journey.

Tell me your toothache stories and some remedies that you've tried.

Later for now and remember,

Learn to love yourself before trying to love someone else

🤦🏾‍♀️Connect with me: 🥰

...... Shop and explore....

.....Workout with me.....

Https://instagram.com/funwrkoutz

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page